My rod is athrust ! The penetrating force of my venom shall shatter the sanctity of that mind which is barren of lust; and as the seed falleth, so shall its vapours be spread within that reeling brain benumbing it to helplessness according to my will ! In the name of the great god Pan, may my secret thoughts be marshalled into the movements of the flesh of that which I desire !


    My loins are aflame ! The dripping of the nectar from my eager cleft shall act as pollen to that slumbering brain, and the mind that feels not lust shall on a sudden reel with crazed impulse. And when my mighty surge is spent, new wanderings shall begin; and that flesh which I desire shall come to me. In the names of the great harlot of Babylon, and of Lilith, and of Hecate, may my lust be fulfilled !

"Si les anges n'ont pas de sexe, je préfère aller en enfer" (A. Dècle).

Alexis Dècle : Composition, Guitares rythmiques, acoustiques, Basse, Chant,  programmation Batterie.

Olivier Delplace et Wilfrid Agrain : Solos en locrien et mixolydien.

--- Ce morceau date de 1997 et a été "relifté" pour le projet SM8 ---

Wilfrid Agrain

Ordre des morceaux :

1 - Infernal Delights (A. Dècle)
2 - Lady Devil (A. Dècle)
3 - Deculpabilisation (O. Delplace)
4 - Drowned (A. Dècle)
5 - Chaotic System (O. Delplace)
6 - Harvest Of Souls (A. Dècle)
7 - Wildness Urge (A. Dècle)
8 - Behind The Planck Wall (A. Dècle)
9 - Virtual Existence (A. Dècle)